Term Dates

The tables below show the term dates and Staff Training (INSET) days for the Academic School Year

Term Dates 2023-2024

Term Dates 2024-2025

Autumn Term
Term School Closes School Opens
Term Begins   Wed,4th September 2024
Half term Fri, 18th October 2024 Tues, 29th October 2024
Christmas Thurs, 19th December 2024
Spring Term
Term School Closes School Opens
Term Begins   Tues, 7th January 2025
Half term Fri, 14th February 2025 Mon, 24th February 2025
Easter Fri, 4th April 2025
Summer Term
Term School Closes School Opens
Term Begins   Tues, 22nd April 2025
May Day Fri, 2nd May 2025 Tues, 6th May 2025
Half Term Fri, 23rd May 2025 Mon, 2nd June 2025
Summer Tues, 22nd July 2025

2023 – 2024

Term Dates

2024 – 2025

Term Dates

Staff Training Days

Mon, 2nd September 2024

Tues, 3rd September 2024

Mon, 28th October 2024

Fri, 20th December 2024

Mon, 6th January 2025